Duterte Is a Great Leader

Some of my favorite Duterte quotes:

“Mr. Obama, you can go to hell.”

“When your father was screwing Lewinsky and the rest of the young girls there in the office of the president, on the table, on the floor, on the sofa, did you raise any criticism?”

“New York Times… Asshole, asshole. You cannot even criticize your own mistake. Invading a country, making up excuses before the world that is not true, then you have the gall to say stop. You better stop your publishing.”

“We were speaking to Kerry, he’s OK but I had a fight with their ambassador, that gay son of a whore. He pissed me off. He was meddling in the elections, giving statements here and there. He wasn’t supposed to do that.”

“This Diokno speaks like a janitor. You ran for senate, and people did not vote for you. You know why? Can you take a joke? Don’t be angry. You know why you lost? Because your teeth are too big. When you speak, half of your jaw juts out…Why? Am I being vulgar to you? Son of a whore, I am angry at you. You went too far. Try me.”

“Inquirer, you’re bullshit, also ABS-CBN, what you report is trash. Someone should tell you, you sons of bitches, you’re going overboard with your nonsense.”

“You Tatad. You know, there is a border between press freedom and disrespecting people. If I see you, get out of my way. You son of a bitch, I will slap you. Believe me, I will slap you in front of a lot of people…You really want to test if we really have [it]? You have a wife. You lend her to me, you son of a bitch. Maybe let’s do it here. It’ll be fine. It’s just 10 minutes.”

“He acts like a man and pretends that Agot is his girlfriend. Be true to yourself. You’re gay. Don’t hide behind a cover. You were made by God. God made a mistake. Just because he’s a God does not mean he is incapable of making mistakes.”

“If I become president, I advise you people to put up several funeral parlor businesses because I am against illegal drugs… I might kill someone because of it.”

“We won’t kill you. We will just shoot your vagina so that if there are no vaginas, it would be useless.”

“What I don’t like are kids (being raped.) You can mess with, maybe Miss Universe. Maybe I will even congratulate you for having the balls to rape somebody when you know you are going to die for your crime.”

“Here’s what I thought: they raped her, they lined up. I was angry because of the rape, yes, but she was so beautiful, and the mayor should have been first. What a waste.”

“Just because you’re a journalist you are not exempted from assassination, if you’re a son of a bitch. Freedom of expression cannot help you if you have done something wrong…The constitution can no longer help you if you disrespect a person.”

“If they are there in your neighborhood, feel free to call us, the police or do it yourself if you have the gun. You have my support. If he fights and fights to the death, you can kill him. I will give you a medal… If you are involved in drugs, I will kill you. You son of a whore, I will really kill you.”

Leave a comment